Hair by Sue
REVIEWS
VIEW OUR MAIN REVIEWS DESCRIPTION
Review us on:
Julia Gear
1/27/2018
Leilani Taylor
1/5/2018
Kathy Ubinger Bauman
11/20/2017
Melinda Wooden
11/26/2017
Amazing Mia! Incredible Nail Salon! Check out her new LEESBURG location called Royal Nail Boutique!! Walked in and felt so welcomed! No Buddha shrines to step over and such a lovely place. Loved the place the moment I stepped in!
Bethann Hutchinson
5/31/2016
Fantastic service, I am always treated like a Queen by Mai and her team. I have great regard for their services and recommend them highly. Rose and Jessica indulge me by making my crazy ideas come to life.
I love this place for mani's and pedi's but more for the outstanding service.
Lindsay Beall
5/27/2016
We came here to get our nails done for a wedding. Very friendly service. Good price. Very accommodating! Definitely coming back here!
Cindy Keys Escobedo
2/25/2016
This is my place. Every once in a while I'm disappointed with a tech, but it's very rare. They are efficient, pampering, pretty polish choices. Good stuff!
Diana Slavin Goldberg
2/21/2016
Love it! I have acrylic nails with gel polish. They always look fantastic and I get so many compliments. Her nail designs are fabulous too. I always get a new, unique design with my most relaxing pedicures. Thank you for your friendship and services!
Elly Sutton
1/31/2016
Excellent customer service. Very classy nail spa!
Hoang Lam
4/14/2015
come in here
Sherry R. Voit-Smith
1/29/2015
The owner, Mai, has been doing my nails, both pedicures and manicures and artificial names, for 21 years at 3 different locations. She even came to my house when I was wheelchair bound. Great service from all techs. And she also waxes my eyebrows. There's not a better place to go. Just tell her Sherry Voit-Smith sent you!
Jeanne Seville Nappier
1/3/2015
Great place to get your nails done. Very clean and very good!! Owner is wonderful!!
Andrea Angeles
6/14/2014
Un relajamiento gracias a la mama de peyton
Amanda K.
Columbus, OH
4/24/2016
I just had a manicure and pedicure done here. Julie was fabulous! She was attentive yet didn't torture my ticklish feet. The massage was wonderful and I was greeted with a friendly smile. I've never had a bad experience here and this is the 4th time. Husband even got a pedicure here and it was great! So many choices which I personally love. They pampered him as it was his birthday. Definitely try it out!
C C.
Tucson, AZ
6/7/2014
This place is clean and relaxing. The staff was not overly friendly at all actually but the pedicure was great!!! Will go back!
Lee Ann M.
Chantilly, VA
12/30/2011
Atmosphere: very clean and tastefully decorated. This place is so quiet and tranquil.
Staff: very sweet and attentive staff, they are very caring.
Prices: reasonable.
Marcy P.
Fremont, CA
9/8/2011
I agree with the other reviews. Nice, quick and friendly. Who could ask for more? This is my go to nail place, now.
D. B.
Ashburn, VA
9/2/2010
My sister recommended this place so I went for a pedi in preparation to a beach trip. I think the name of the lady was Susan. I enjoyed every minute of my pedi. Unlike most Asian women in this industry that talk to each other in a foreign language she made an effort to chat with me which I appreciated. Also, the previous day I had a horrible leg wax job and Susan offered to wax the missing spots free of charge. I will definitely go back. Note that you need to bring cash for tips.
CONTACTS
Business Hours
Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

43670 Greenway Corporate Dr #110, Ashburn, VA 20147